Testimonial Star Rating - 7360032
by Saipreeti Srinivasan - 7/31/2020
Kai was very friendly and patiently did a fabulous job in removing the wasp net and other service. I really appreciate her friendly & a valuable service today! Thank you ??
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7353247
by Rebecca Mills - 7/28/2020
He was very informative to the questions I asked. Very friendly and did things quick.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7352412
by theONLYmisael - 7/28/2020
Always a great experience with Advanced Pest. They are thorough and very professional. They are also knowledgeable and ate very willing to entertain questions or concerns. Katie was great!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7346877
by Laura Tackett - 7/22/2020
We used Advanced Pest Solutions for the first time today. I have never used a pest control service before and wasn't sure what to expect. Adam came on time and was very professional and polite. He took the time to explain to me what he was doing and using in my home and readily answered all of my questions. He even was so kind to answer my neighbors questions and concerns when we were outside. I highly recommend the services of Adam and Advanced Pest Solutions!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7343082
by Rj Tonka - 7/21/2020
We had Kody come out last week to spray for ants out in the yard and trees. Hands down the best customer service I’ve seen in a long time. Super smart and shared plenty of info about prevention and maintenance. What a great asset to have working for you. We’ll definitely use APS if and when we need services again.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7340411
by Sarah Ringsdorf - 7/16/2020
Kody was very knowledgable and helpful. Great customer service with good pricing
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7340412
by MikeG - 7/16/2020
Kody is amazing and took care of our issues quickly.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7340413
by Ashley Ramirez - 7/16/2020
Everyone is always so friendly and they do a great job!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7339111
by M. Sue O'Dell - 7/15/2020
Timely, courteous and efficient service performed by Kody. Asked what problems I have noticed and asked before spraying if there was any issue he should be aware of. I was very pleased with the service.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7336467
by RyAnne Gill - 7/13/2020
Kevin went above and beyond today while treating my house! He was very friendly and thorough. I would recommend him and this company to anyone in need of pest control!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7334874
by Kristie Bowman - 7/10/2020
We were having problems with paper wasps that, no matter what we did, kept returning to build hives on our deck. Since they came and sprayed, the wasps do not even seem to FLY into my yard!! Also, while they were here, they noticed how many ants were out front of our house. Turns out our front tree had carpenter ants, a TON of them. Gone too!! I had called several other companies, but I'm so glad I went with Advanced Pest Solutions. They are priced right, friendly and have great service! They even squeezed us in just to take care of the bee situation, because I'm allergic! Choose this company, and ask them about their quarterly program, you won't be sorry!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7328903
by John Voelliger - 7/7/2020
I highly recommend this company! Had wasp issues , an they figure out the locations an resolved out issues !!! Great service from ADAM.... Very professional, an always on time !!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7321399
by Kim Heyer - 6/30/2020
Kody sent a text letting us know when he would arrive. Kody was on time, friendly, professional, and answered all of my questions. He explained how to pay online. Great service as always! We recommend Advanced Pest to all our friends, family, and business associates
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7317326
by Penny carlton - 6/26/2020
Adam was very knowledgeable, helpful and didn’t try to sell me anything I didn't need which I really appreciated!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7296327
by Connie Van Klaveren - 6/18/2020
Kody does a great job! He is very knowledgeable!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7295842
by Jim Wessel - 6/18/2020
Kody was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions thoroughly. Very professional!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7294927
by Jenny Rice - 6/17/2020
I have used this company for many years and they keep our pests under control, come when expected, call me back, techs are courteous, etc. I recommend! I just met Kody today and he was great!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7288649
by Loui uzi - 6/12/2020
Takes care of business
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7288648
by Wenda VenHorst - 6/12/2020
Kevin is very nice and professional. He was prompt and quite thorough in his treatment for our ant problem.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7287589
by Stephanie Stone - 6/11/2020
Kody did a wonderful job and was very informational with the ants we had outside. I would highly recommend Advance Pest Control. Very nice company.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7287524
by Rebecca Lovich - 6/11/2020
Love this company! So customer friendly and excellent results. ??
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7286730
by Brandon Yoder - 6/11/2020
This was my first time using a pest control service, and I was very pleased with the entire experience with Advanced Pest Solutions to help with my ant problem. I was able to get a quote over the phone, that was lower than I anticipated. Our service technician, Jeff, arrived right on time, got to work, and communicated with me what he found throughout the process. I was not ever upsold on anything or pushed to add services, so I paid the price I was quoted at and it included a warranty. I will definitely work with this company again should I unfortunately need to for any pest issues!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7283755
by Richard brown - 6/5/2020
Kevin was great. Very thorough and helpful with any questions I had.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7282514
by Curt C - 6/5/2020
Awesome experience with this company ,no one wants to call pest control but ants were overtaking our kitchen .. Adam came out and really laid the smack down on them while also being informative about what and why he did different things ..Highly reccomend !!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7279984
by Jay Bower - 6/4/2020
I’ve used APS for years and they have always done a great job. Recently we had a situation in our basement and Monte made time for an extra appointment at the end of the day, stayed late and came back the next day for additional treatments and follow up. I would recommend APS to anyone.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7279985
by Amy S. - 5/31/2020
Had Katie out in Clinton Iowa, she always does a fantastic job, very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you for what you do... Stay safe
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 7275856
by Teresa Pawlik Trettin - 5/29/2020
I highly recommend this company, Katie was very professional and thorough and so very easy to talk to, answered any questions I had, super happy with the service I received
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 7273461
by Katherine Rossi - 5/28/2020
I’ve been a long time customer due to our annual ant problem. Advanced Pest Solutions always takes care of us.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7272290
by Tiffany Hayes - 5/27/2020
I highly recommend this company if needed. Monty does an exceptional job. He is very knowledgeable which makes me feel, so much more comfortable knowing my home is being taken care of correctly. He gives great information and tips while on your own. He is polite and cares about the service he is providing. Great work, thank you!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7270491
by Guillermo D. - 5/22/2020
I would definitely recommend this company. They were very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had. And the Two employees Adam and Monty, they were respectful and kind. I'm glad I called them and now they have are going to have a loyal customer.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 7258779
by J M - 5/15/2020
Kody did a great Job! Great customer service!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7273342
by Kody Flynn - 2/22/2020
Great place to work and they make sure we are all trained to get the best results.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 5453293
by Hold Fast Studios - 2/13/2020
We had a few issues in the past with German Roaches but one call to this company and the problem will solved in one service. It was kind of cool to see all the tools and gadgets they use for the service. Definitely couldn't buy all the gear for less than what they charge. I would recommend this company to anyone who is having an on going problem they can't seem to solve the issue by themselves.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 5502392
by Logan G. - 2/13/2020
Advanced Pest Solutions really blew me away. I had a different company for a few years but they always seemed to forget the little things that they promised me they would do. But NOT THESE GUYS. They are extremely detailed and take pride in the quality that they provide.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 5502391
by Ricky S. - 2/13/2020
We had a few issues in the past with German Roaches but one call to this company and the problem will solved in one service. It was kind of cool to see all the tools and gadgets they use for the service. Definitely couldn't buy all the gear for less than what they charge. I would recommend this company to anyone who is having an on going problem they can't seem to solve the issue by themselves.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 2799356
by Susan S. - 1/30/2020
I am really happy with the quality of work this company provides. Our technician, Robert was very thorough with explaining things and with treatment. Very pleasant young man with a great personality. I recommend asking for him!! Testimonial written by Susan S. on this site.
Go to Testimonial on advancedpestsolutionsreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 2478601
by Brett Robertson - 1/28/2020
My apartment complex uses this company for it's routine pest control services. Was notified by the property management company that someone would be coming into all the units in our building for routine maintenance and I happened to be home when they came. The technician (Katie) arrived during the hours windows indicated on the notice form, was polite, courteous in my unit and around my belongings, worked efficiently, made small talk while she was working, and even took time to explain to me what she was doing (even though I'm sure she is not required to). As a tenant, I am satisfied with my complex's decision to use this company.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1778492
by Chase Pielak - 1/23/2020
Advanced Pest Solutions provided timely, courteous, and effective service. Well done.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1400353
by Nancy Goldsmith - 12/11/2019
I called them originally for bugs. Once Kevin came out and sprayed they were gone quickly. I then signed up for their maintenance program and they mentioned by signing up, they would take care of mice as we’ve had problems in the past. Shortly after, we saw evidence of mice and I called them. Kody was out the next day. He did a very thorough job setting traps and bait. He was very knowledgeable. I’ve been happy with both experiences and would recommend them to others. They were actually a referral from my brother in law.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1307274
by monty pike - 11/23/2019
only took one service when two other companies tride several times. Who i will not mention
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1300020
by Kim Meyers - 11/22/2019
These guys r so nice. Love these people and highly recommend.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1292641
by Thomas Donnelly - 11/19/2019
Affordable and take care of your pest problems
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1273021
by Amy Crawford - 11/13/2019
Friendly service, work with my schedule and show up at exactly the time they say they will. Got rid of our silverfish problem, and help prevent other pests as well. We are happy to have quarterly service provided by Advanced Pest Solutions.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7273343
by Amy Sue Smith - 11/8/2019
Very professional, friendly and have done a great job, Kody does such a thorough job and answers all my questions... Many thanks
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1265638
by Sabrina Brown - 11/8/2019
Great people
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1113858
by Kim H. - 7/20/2019
When you move into a duplex you never know what you'll get, I got the world's nastiest people in mine, nothing like this has ever happened before! I was freaking out there were so many things to get ready and I thought I'd done well I flunked! I started panicking! Crying and all of this while its 99 degrees! Rather than lecture me the guys walked me through it and put this old wheelchair bound lady at ease! They did such a good kid I don't think I'll need them again! But if I do or you do call these guys! Their great! The quad cities best!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1113859
by Robert R. - 5/29/2019
Always dose a great job good people right prices
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1113861
by Brian H. - 5/28/2019
What professional service and on time service!!! Office staff was very nice and answered all my questions. The technician took their time and explain the issue at hand. I would use this company again.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1113860
by Ann D. - 5/28/2019
I have been so impressed with the service I receive from this company. From the office staff, and technicians. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. They do a great job. I have recommended Advanced Pest to family and friends. Just a great company all the way around. Thank You !! Ann D
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1113862
by Michelle S. - 5/27/2019
Great service!! Always on time and respectful. They offer great tips and tricks for keeping bugs away. Would not want anyone else!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1080265
by daniel gmeinder - 4/28/2019
Great pest control probably the best around, they have been doing pest prevention around my home for 2 years now and ive never seen a bug!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1080264
by Floyd Jensen - 4/28/2019
They did a good job . The person was polite and courteous I think her name was Katie forgive the spelling if wrong .
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7273344
by Abby Webster-Moran - 4/22/2019
Awesome service, we’ve used them for home and business for over 10 years! Highly recommend!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 7273345
by Dean Gates - 4/5/2019
Very dependable and does a very good job,, Good people ! :)
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1080263
by Kendy Spicer - 3/29/2019
The best pest control around been using there services for yrs friendly people honest and reliable
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7273346
by Kendy Spicer - 2/4/2019
they are reasonable in price best around very nice/friendly people and do there job perfectly
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 7273347
by Vicky Massey - 11/6/2018
The technician, Monty, was very knowledgeable and showed me all around the foundation of our house where mice could be entering. He was very courteous and professional. The lady who took my call was also very helpful. I highly recommend this company!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1080268
by tammy pike - 9/30/2018
Had a roach problem had 2 other companies come to my house to spray for them after 2 months still had them. I called Advanced Pest Solution what a differance ,1 treatment gone. The tech was very professionial. I highly recommend them.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1080266
by Roger Christensen - 9/30/2018
Very organized and professional. Quality service, family owned and operated. For 16 years we've been using APS they are the best.!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1080267
by RisingPhoenix drescher - 6/27/2018
Very fair priced and very helpful during our bed bug escapade. Patiently answered every question we had and then some. It was obvious how long they have been doing this and how much they care about the business. Looking forward to using them for my future pest problems.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7273407
by Marsha Voigt-Zemo - 5/31/2018
Just had our first service. Jenny did an excellent job and went beyond our expections. I would recommend this company and Jenny highly.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 7273408
by Heather Wallace Wade - 4/13/2018
Advanced Pest was friendly, quick, knowledgeable and affordable! I highly recommend them!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 7273409
by Daniel Gmeinder - 3/31/2018
Great company! They provide services here in Milan where I live. So glad they service the Illinois area because I had heard such great things and I always try to support local business when I can!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 7273410
by Michelle E. Sullivan - 3/31/2018
Best company in town! They always provide alot of insight on the problem and solutions on how to prevent it in the future. They wear protective covers over their shoes so they don't dirty my carpet ?. they go above and beyond what I would have expected. Also being a female I love that they have women technitions?. Highly recommend!!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 7273348
by Louis Pike - 3/30/2018
I contacted Advanced Pest Solutions about a mouse problem we had going on for awhile and the office staff explained what they would do for me, I like what they had to say and they got me in the same day. Then technician was very knowledgeable and took his time plugging up holes and letting me know what I need to fix. Since then our mouse problem is gone. Thank you Advanced Pest solutions I will recommend them to my family and friends.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 7273403
by Morgan Minick - 3/30/2018
Advanced pest solutions is amazing! The office lady Tammy is always very polite and professional. The Techs are very knowledgeable about the service and products that they are providing as well as answering any questions I had in a way that I could understand.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 7273405
by Jennifer Moneymaker - 3/30/2018
This is a small company with great people!! Highly recommended!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1080272
by Chris - 6/27/2017
Been using them for years. Always courteous and friendly.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 7273411
by Cortney McDonnell - 4/9/2017
Our company has used Advanced Pest for a very long time! They are very flexible & all of the staff are awesome!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 7273412
by Amanada Smith - 2/6/2017
Fantastic and only took one service very proficient and personable!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1080249
by Tony Holland - 11/17/2016
Kevin came to our house today, and his customer interaction, professionalism, and care for the home were amazing. Thank you for caring ad much as we...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1113863
by Jecky T. - 1/9/2016
Great service at a great cost! They always seem professional and come quickly when needed.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1113855
by Nicki S. - 11/9/2015
I used Advanced Pest Solutions for a bed bug problem I inherited after moving into a rental house. They explained what needed to be done to eliminate the problem and scheduled me promptly. From the ladies in the office, to the person doing the inspection, to the guys who came to do the treatments... They were all amazing and so helpful. Their prices were more affordable than other companies I checked with and they were more thorough in their inspection as well, explaining things to be along the way so I understood what I was looking at. I would definitely use this company again for any pest problem in the future as well as recommend them to others!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1113864
by Roger C. - 11/8/2015
For over 10 years we have found the best value and use this great locally owned and operated business. Professional service, state of the art equipment, and certified employee training are a small part of what Advanced Pest Solutions provides us. Personalized, friendly and fair service. No high pressure salesman, you deal with the owner himself. We found the best and will never use the franchise, big chain, profit driven exterminators again.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1113865
by Heidi S. - 11/6/2015
Have had this company for 7 years and they always go beyond my expitations!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1113866
by Jennifer H. - 11/2/2015
I used Advanced Pest Solutions in the past and was very pleased with their service. I've since moved and needed help with pest control. I didn't even think of calling other pest control companies because I knew that Advanced Pest Solutions would do a great job for me. Louis was very friendly, professional and did a thorough job. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a pest control company.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
.
Testimonial Star Rating - 1080531
by Impressed - 11/21/2012
They were great. Work was done on time and in a very thorough fashion. Definitely hanging on to this phone number.
Go to Testimonial on DexKnows
.
Testimonial Star Rating - 1080532
by Jane - 11/20/2012
Back in 2010, I as having a roach problem in the kitchen of my house. I hired a big name company, signed a year long contact and felt that my home was in good hands and not to worry...this embarrassing problem would soon be a distant memory. Well, one year later and $800.00 poorer the problem was not only still there, but now the roaches had spread through out my home. Finally tired of all the excuses for why I still have the problem with these disgusting insects... I fired them. I had heard about Advanced Pest Solutions from a very good friend and decided to call them. I spoke with a very pleasant lady at there office and she asked if the ouner of the company could come over to give me a free inspection of my home. The owner, Tim Sullivan, was very professional and answered my many concerns about this nightmare of a problem. He informed me that his company did not have a contract to sign, and that he believed my roach problem could be solved in only one service. Really.....One service...hum. I then was given a very easy to follow preparation sheet and was told to call his office to schedule my service when I could have everything on the checklist done. The service was scheduled for a Monday morning and I was told what to expect after the service was done. That it may take up to 30-days before I would see my last roach. I had been waiting for a year so what was 30-days right. Sure enough, my problem was GONE within a week not 30-days. Unbelievable!! I would recommend Advanced Pest Solutions to anyone that is having an insect problem.
Go to Testimonial on DexKnows
Great Job!
Testimonial Star Rating - 1080533
by Great Job! - 11/19/2012
I have been a customer of Advanced Pest Solutions since 2006 and have been very satisfied. The staff is dependable, friendly, and flexible if I need to change my appointment time. I feel they do a very thorough job inside and out. If you are looking for a reliable company to handle pest control, I would definitely recommend Advanced Pest Solutions.
Go to Testimonial on DexKnows
german roach & mice
Testimonial Star Rating - 1080534
by Tom Fennelly - 11/14/2012
I had a problem with german roaches & mice at my income property. I hired a pest control company for one full year, the problem was not taken care of. I contacted Advanced Pest Solutions for treatment. After 2 visits the problem was taken care of. If you have any PEST problems call Advanced Pest Solutions at 563-332-0240. They will solve any of your problems. Tom Fennelly
Go to Testimonial on DexKnows
flea
Testimonial Star Rating - 1080535
by no - 11/8/2012
This summer my cat escaped out the front door of my home as I was caring groceries inside, and the little rascal happily fled into some thick bushes behind my home. She refused to be captured and spent the better half of the day exploring the outside world of our neighborhood. When we finally got her in the house we later discovered she had carried in some unwanted pest....fleas.I called my vet and they gave me some advice as well as the flea treatment to put on her back. I then went to my local hardware store and bought an arsenal of product, determined to take care of this problem myself. After bug bombing, sprays of all kinds and a few home remedies that I got from the internet. I still had a flea problem.Finally, I gave into the fact that I needed professional help.I called a number of companies and researched there website, and decided on Advanced Pest Solutions. I liked that they did not have contracts, there prices were reasonable, the office staff knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. The technician showed up on time and impressed me by putting on shoe booties before walking on my carpets. He then let us know exactly what to expect after the service. Happy my home is now flea free. I felt that I needed to write this review not only because I wanted to express my appreciation for this fantastic company for solving my flea problem, but also to save others like me from making the costly mistake of trying to tackle a flea problem on thier own. Save yourself the frustration and hire Advanced Pest Solutions...you'll be glad that you did.A happy customer!
Go to Testimonial on DexKnows
Testimonial Star Rating - 1113867
by Tom S. - 11/4/2012
Back in 2010, I was having a roach problem in the kitchen of my house. I hired a big name company, signed a year long contract and felt that my home was in good hands and not to worry ... this embarrassing problem would soon be a distant memory. Well, one year later and $800.00 poorer the problem was not only still there, but now the roaches had spread through out my home. Finally tired of all the excuses for why I still have the problem with these disgusting insects ... I fired them. I had heard about Advanced Pest Solutions from a very good friend and decided to call them. I spoke with a very pleasant lady at there office and she asked if the owner of the company could come over to give me a free inspection of my home. The owner, Tim Sullivan, was very professional and answered my many concerns about this nightmare of a problem. He informed me that his company did not have a contract to sign, and that he believed my roach problem could be solved in only one service. Really...... One service ... hum. I then was given a very easy to follow preparation sheet and was told to call his office to schedule my service when I could have everything on the checklist done. The service was scheduled for a Monday morning and I was told what to expect after the service was done. That it may take up to 30-days before I would see my last roach. I had been waiting for a year so what was 30-days right. Sure enough, my problem was GONE within a week not 30-days. Unbelievable! I would recommend Advanced Pest Solutions to anyone that is having an insect problem.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Star Rating - 5 by 25 raters [Show +]